5 个交易日 10Y 变动 +19.0bp
10Y +19.0bp,2Y +29.0bp,10s2s -10.0bp,曲线形态 。
为什么重要:这一幅度的变动会改变股票的折现率基准,因此传导渠道需要重新核对,而不是沿用上一期的解释。
传导:折现率渠道 → 高久期股票与债券替代型板块
后续检验:接下来数个交易日住房、公用事业与小盘是否同步确认。
当前主驱动判断是:长端压力主要来自,属于折现率冲击。实际利率上行压缩长久期资产估值,但在信用未确认前不等同通胀冲击。最强的支持证据是:10Y 名义收益率与 10Y 实际利率同向变化,变化有限。最大的反证是:若信用利差与高久期板块同步改善,则更接近阶段性重定价而非趋势压力。市场目前部分确认,因此未来 1–4 周暂以该判断为工作假设,相较上一期首次建立。
10Y +19.0bp,2Y +29.0bp,10s2s -10.0bp,曲线形态 。
为什么重要:这一幅度的变动会改变股票的折现率基准,因此传导渠道需要重新核对,而不是沿用上一期的解释。
传导:折现率渠道 → 高久期股票与债券替代型板块
后续检验:接下来数个交易日住房、公用事业与小盘是否同步确认。
10Y +18.0bp,10Y +1.0bp。
为什么重要:以为主的变动属于折现率叙事,除非通胀数据另有说明。
传导:折现率渠道 → 久期敏感股票与住房
后续检验:信用利差是否保持稳定,用以区分估值压缩与信用压力。
5 日拆分:10Y +19.0bp, 其中实际利率 +18.0bp,通胀补偿 +1.0bp。 按当前证据,这一组合更接近“真实折现率上升,而非纯粹通胀补偿冲击”。
5D 曲线形态为 ,20D 为 熊平。 长端上行速度仍在加快。ACM 拟合 10Y 为 4.94%,与官方曲线差 +0.8bp。
通胀动量为 矛盾,政策约束判断为 约束维持,headline 与 core 的关系为 headline_above_core。
增长状态为 证据矛盾;就业链 招聘降温,居民需求 证据不足,实际产出 扩张。
信用状态为 尾部信用走阔。
资金市场为 平稳; 3.620%,SOFR−IORB -3.0bp。
财政与长端供给状态为 供给稳定;ACM 5 日变化 +3.7bp。
| 对象 | B20 | B50 | B200 | B50 5D | 参与度 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | — | — | — | — | — |
| QQQ | — | — | — | — | — |
S&P 500 名单来自公开二手来源(secondary_pending_official_confirmation),因此 SPY 宽度只作参考,不构成正式市场确认。
本期没有与主判断直接相关的行业代理进入正式验证;缺失即留白,不回退旧链路补齐。
| 数据 / 来源 | 当前状态 | 对判断的影响 |
|---|---|---|
| policy futures | no formal source | Priced-in cuts and probabilities are not stated. |
| consensus | no formal source | No surprise or above/below-expectation language is used. |
| Fed policy materials | primary source | Stance language comes from the statement and the administered rates from the Implementation Note; the projected rate path is the Committee's own projection and is never read as market pricing or consensus. |
| claims series | FRED weekly convenience series | This is not the DOL per-release actual with its own publication timestamp. |
| recession probability | not produced | Descriptive states are used instead of an uncalibrated probability. |
| growth evidence | incomplete | Missing: real PCE |
| ICE BofA spread history | roughly three-year FRED public window | Long-cycle calibration is out of scope; percentiles use the available window only. |
| SLOOS | declared, no automated connector | Bank lending standards are reported as a gap, not guessed. |
| SOFR publication | value date is one business day behind the publication date | SOFR is not treated as a same-day funding fact for the target market date. |
| funding materiality thresholds | not calibrated | Descriptive distributions are reported; no permanent hard threshold is asserted. |
| auction tail | no when-issued source | Tail and stop-through are not computed; only same-cohort bid-to-cover is used. |
| Quarterly Refunding | declared official source, connector pending | Coupon-size and bill-guidance changes are reported as unknown, not assumed stable. |
| gross issuance | not net supply | The report does not present gross auction size as new private-sector supply. |
| fiscal evidence | incomplete | Missing: Quarterly Refunding statement / borrowing estimate |
{
"candidate_hypotheses": [
{
"claim": "The policy-sensitive front end repriced.",
"confirmation_needed": [
"M2",
"M5"
],
"id": "H1_short_end_policy_repricing",
"prohibited_phrasing": "Do not state a number of cuts or hikes priced in.",
"supporting_facts": {
"curve_geometry": "bear_flattening",
"delta_10y_bp": 19.0,
"delta_2y_bp": 29.0,
"delta_acm_expected_short_bp": 6.8
}
},
{
"claim": "The 10Y move is dominated by the real yield component.",
"confirmation_needed": [
"MARKET"
],
"id": "H2_real_rate_discount_shock",
"prohibited_phrasing": "Do not declare a growth cause; price confirms repricing only.",
"supporting_facts": {
"delta_10y_bp": 19.0,
"delta_breakeven10_bp": 1.0,
"delta_real10_bp": 18.0
}
},
{
"claim": "The ACM model attributes part of the long-end move to term premium.",
"confirmation_needed": [
"M6"
],
"id": "H4_term_premium_compensation",
"prohibited_phrasing": "Term premium is a model estimate, not observed data.",
"supporting_facts": {
"delta_10y_bp": 19.0,
"delta_30y_bp": 10.0,
"delta_acm_term_premium_bp": 3.7
}
}
],
"contradictory_facts": [],
"evidence_boundaries": [
{
"impact": "Priced-in cuts and probabilities are not stated.",
"object": "policy futures",
"status": "no formal source"
}
],
"fresh": true,
"information_cutoff_at": "2026-09-13T03:15:03.152182+00:00",
"latest_curve_date": "2026-09-11",
"level_snapshot": {
"breakeven_10y_derived": 2.36,
"nominal_10y": 4.96,
"nominal_20y": 5.38,
"nominal_2y": 4.63,
"nominal_30y": 5.35,
"nominal_3y": 4.69,
"nominal_5y": 4.78,
"nominal_7y": 4.87,
"real_10y": 2.6,
"spread_10s2s": 0.33
},
"missing_evidence": [],
"module": "M1",
"pace_change": {
"10y": {
"prior_5d_bp": 10.0,
"recent_5d_bp": 19.0,
"state": "accelerating"
},
"2y": {
"prior_5d_bp": 14.0,
"recent_5d_bp": 29.0,
"state": "accelerating"
},
"basis": "5d_vs_prior_5d"
},
"real_inflation_decomposition": {
"1d": {
"delta_10y_bp": 1.0,
"delta_breakeven10_bp": -4.0,
"delta_real10_bp": 5.0
},
"20d": {
"delta_10y_bp": 33.0,
"delta_breakeven10_bp": 12.0,
"delta_real10_bp": 21.0
},
"5d": {
"delta_10y_bp": 19.0,
"delta_breakeven10_bp": 1.0,
"delta_real10_bp": 18.0
},
"acm_fit": {
"basis": "ACM fitted curve stays inside its own model system",
"fit_gap_bp": 0.8,
"fitted_10y_latest": 4.942,
"nominal_10y_latest": 4.95
},
"derivation": "delta_10y ≈ delta_real10 + delta_breakeven10"
},
"real_inflation_state_5d": "real_yield_driven",
"source_status": {
"acm.term_premium": "success",
"event.calendar": "success",
"fed.materials": "success",
"fed.sloos": "unavailable",
"fmp.history": "success",
"fred": "partial",
"membership": "success",
"membership_history": "success",
"nyfed.rates": "success",
"nyfed.repo": "success",
"spdji.index_rebalance": "unavailable",
"treasury.auctions": "success",
"treasury.refunding": "unavailable",
"ust.curves": "success",
"ust.real": "success"
},
"target_market_date": "2026-09-11",
"windows": {
"1d": {
"curve_geometry": "bear_flattening",
"delta_10y_bp": 1.0,
"delta_2y_bp": 7.0,
"delta_30y_bp": -2.0,
"delta_acm_expected_short_bp": 6.7,
"delta_acm_term_premium_bp": 5.3,
"delta_breakeven10_bp": -4.0,
"delta_real10_bp": 5.0,
"delta_spread_bp": -6.0,
"label": "1d",
"percentile_abs_delta_10y": 58.6,
"percentile_abs_delta_2y": 94.1,
"spread_10s2s_bp": 33.0,
"window_sessions": 1
},
"20d": {
"curve_geometry": "bear_flattening",
"delta_10y_bp": 33.0,
"delta_2y_bp": 48.0,
"delta_30y_bp": 14.0,
"delta_acm_expected_short_bp": 24.8,
"delta_acm_term_premium_bp": -6.5,
"delta_breakeven10_bp": 12.0,
"delta_real10_bp": 21.0,
"delta_spread_bp": -15.0,
"label": "20d",
"percentile_abs_delta_10y": 98.5,
"percentile_abs_delta_2y": 99.5,
"spread_10s2s_bp": 33.0,
"window_sessions": 20
},
"5d": {
"curve_geometry": "bear_flattening",
"delta_10y_bp": 19.0,
"delta_2y_bp": 29.0,
"delta_30y_bp": 10.0,
"delta_acm_expected_short_bp": 6.8,
"delta_acm_term_premium_bp": 3.7,
"delta_breakeven10_bp": 1.0,
"delta_real10_bp": 18.0,
"delta_spread_bp": -10.0,
"label": "5d",
"percentile_abs_delta_10y": 98.6,
"percentile_abs_delta_2y": 100.0,
"spread_10s2s_bp": 33.0,
"window_sessions": 5
}
}
}{
"available_series": [
"cpi_headline",
"cpi_core",
"pce_headline",
"pce_core"
],
"contradicting_evidence": [],
"cpi_momentum": {
"ann_3m_pct": 1.97,
"ann_6m_pct": 2.57,
"basis": "index_ratio_annualisation_not_summed_rounded_monthly_rates",
"index_level": 337.765,
"latest_period": "2026-08-01",
"mom_pct": 0.29,
"yoy_pct": 2.76
},
"evidence_boundaries": [
{
"impact": "No surprise or above/below-expectation language is used.",
"object": "consensus",
"status": "no formal source"
},
{
"impact": "Stance language comes from the statement and the administered rates from the Implementation Note; the projected rate path is the Committee's own projection and is never read as market pricing or consensus.",
"object": "Fed policy materials",
"status": "primary source"
}
],
"fed_stance_leg": {
"action_id": "v1-policy-action:8f45ffc9145d7a6fbb87f134114565e08a4c88687a2c5df78c08d59d6b747f64",
"action_type": "fomc_decision",
"effective_at": "2026-07-30T12:00:00+08:00",
"iorb": 3.65,
"on_rrp_rate": 3.5,
"projections": {
"artifact_id": "v1-release:d51873f589acfa16f2414448700e96380e2e60b468edb694bf3663ed09ba0e9d",
"basis": "committee_own_projections_not_market_pricing_or_consensus",
"median": {
"core_pce_inflation": {
"2026": 3.3,
"2027": 2.5,
"2028": 2.1,
"Longer run": null
},
"federal_funds_rate": {
"2026": 3.8,
"2027": 3.6,
"2028": 3.4,
"Longer run": 3.1
},
"pce_inflation": {
"2026": 3.6,
"2027": 2.3,
"2028": 2.0,
"Longer run": 2.0
},
"real_gdp": {
"2026": 2.2,
"2027": 2.3,
"2028": 2.2,
"Longer run": 2.0
},
"unemployment_rate": {
"2026": 4.3,
"2027": 4.3,
"2028": 4.2,
"Longer run": 4.2
}
},
"prior_projection": {
"core_pce_inflation": {
"2026": 2.7,
"2027": 2.2,
"2028": 2.0,
"Longer run": null
},
"federal_funds_rate": {
"2026": 3.4,
"2027": 3.1,
"2028": 3.1,
"Longer run": 3.1
},
"pce_inflation": {
"2026": 2.7,
"2027": 2.2,
"2028": 2.0,
"Longer run": 2.0
},
"real_gdp": {
"2026": 2.4,
"2027": 2.3,
"2028": 2.1,
"Longer run": 2.0
},
"unemployment_rate": {
"2026": 4.4,
"2027": 4.3,
"2028": 4.2,
"Longer run": 4.2
}
},
"prior_projection_label": "March projection",
"published_at": "2026-06-18T02:00:00+08:00",
"reference_period": "2026-06-17",
"source_url": "https://www.federalreserve.gov/monetarypolicy/fomcprojtabl20260617.htm",
"years": [
"2026",
"2027",
"2028",
"Longer run"
]
},
"rates_source": {
"action_id": "v1-policy-action:d8d753e4c119cc2f3528c0fb4547bc5dcbf489bd14e6fb6c597d5505c48df4d7",
"action_type": "implementation_note",
"effective_at": "2026-07-30T12:00:00+08:00",
"reference_period": "2026-07-29",
"source_url": "https://www.federalreserve.gov/newsevents/pressreleases/monetary20260729a1.htm"
},
"reference_period": "2026-07-29",
"srf_rate": 3.75,
"statement_deltas": {
"added": [
"The Federal Open Market Committee approved the following statement for release by a 9 – 3 vote: The Committee decided to maintain the target range for the federal funds rate at 3-1/2 to 3-3/4 percent, in support of the Federal Reserve's dual mandate.",
"The Committee is continuing its policy of maintaining ample reserves in the banking system.",
"Voting against the monetary policy action were Beth M. Hammack, Neel Kashkari, and Lorie K. Logan, who preferred to raise the target range for the federal funds rate by 1/4 percentage point at this meeting."
],
"added_count": 3,
"basis": "previous_statement",
"dissents": [
"Beth M. Hammack",
"Neel Kashkari",
"Lorie K. Logan"
],
"effective_date_source": "implementation_note",
"effective_on": "2026-07-30",
"materials": {
"implementation_note": "https://www.federalreserve.gov/newsevents/pressreleases/monetary20260729a1.htm",
"press_conference": "https://www.federalreserve.gov/monetarypolicy/fomcpresconf20260729.htm",
"projections": null,
"statement": "https://www.federalreserve.gov/newsevents/pressreleases/monetary20260729a.htm"
},
"released_at": "2026-07-29T18:00:00+00:00",
"removed": [
"The Federal Open Market Committee approved the following statement for release by a 12 – 0 vote: The Committee decided to maintain the target range for the federal funds rate at 3-1/2 to 3-3/4 percent, in support of the Federal Reserve's dual mandate.",
"The Committee reaffirmed its policy of maintaining ample reserves in the banking system."
],
"removed_count": 2,
"unchanged_count": 5,
"vote": {
"against": 3,
"for": 9
}
},
"target_range": [
3.5,
3.75
]
},
"headline_vs_core": "headline_above_core",
"inflation_direction": "mixed",
"information_cutoff_at": "2026-09-13T03:15:03.152182+00:00",
"invalidation_conditions": [
"Core CPI and core PCE 3M annualised momentum both fall back below their 6M windows.",
"Official Fed language shifts to explicitly renewed inflation concern, or the opposite."
],
"market_pricing_leg": {
"delta_2y_bp": 29.0,
"delta_breakeven10_bp": 1.0,
"delta_real10_bp": 18.0,
"note": "Market prices show repricing only; they do not prove the cause."
},
"missing_evidence": [],
"module": "M2",
"momentum_detail": {
"cpi_core": {
"ann_3m_pct": 1.97,
"ann_6m_pct": 2.57,
"basis": "index_ratio_annualisation_not_summed_rounded_monthly_rates",
"index_level": 337.765,
"latest_period": "2026-08-01",
"mom_pct": 0.29,
"yoy_pct": 2.76
},
"cpi_headline": {
"ann_3m_pct": 0.18,
"ann_6m_pct": 4.12,
"basis": "index_ratio_annualisation_not_summed_rounded_monthly_rates",
"index_level": 334.131,
"latest_period": "2026-08-01",
"mom_pct": 0.4,
"yoy_pct": 3.71
},
"pce_core": {
"ann_3m_pct": 3.05,
"ann_6m_pct": 3.46,
"basis": "index_ratio_annualisation_not_summed_rounded_monthly_rates",
"index_level": 130.658,
"latest_period": "2026-07-01",
"mom_pct": 0.25,
"yoy_pct": 3.34
},
"pce_headline": {
"ann_3m_pct": 2.2,
"ann_6m_pct": 4.13,
"basis": "index_ratio_annualisation_not_summed_rounded_monthly_rates",
"index_level": 131.659,
"latest_period": "2026-07-01",
"mom_pct": 0.16,
"yoy_pct": 3.7
}
},
"next_release": null,
"pce_momentum": {
"ann_3m_pct": 3.05,
"ann_6m_pct": 3.46,
"basis": "index_ratio_annualisation_not_summed_rounded_monthly_rates",
"index_level": 130.658,
"latest_period": "2026-07-01",
"mom_pct": 0.25,
"yoy_pct": 3.34
},
"per_series_direction": {
"cpi_core": "cooling",
"cpi_headline": "mixed",
"pce_core": "mixed",
"pce_headline": "mixed"
},
"policy_constraint": "constraint_stable",
"source_status": {
"acm.term_premium": "success",
"event.calendar": "success",
"fed.materials": "success",
"fed.sloos": "unavailable",
"fmp.history": "success",
"fred": "partial",
"membership": "success",
"membership_history": "success",
"nyfed.rates": "success",
"nyfed.repo": "success",
"spdji.index_rebalance": "unavailable",
"treasury.auctions": "success",
"treasury.refunding": "unavailable",
"ust.curves": "success",
"ust.real": "success"
},
"supporting_evidence": [],
"target_market_date": "2026-09-11"
}{
"contradicting_evidence": [],
"credit_cross_check": {
"bank_credit": {
"sloos": null,
"state": "unavailable"
},
"contradicting_evidence": [],
"credit_state": "tail_credit_widening",
"evidence_boundaries": [
{
"impact": "Long-cycle calibration is out of scope; percentiles use the available window only.",
"object": "ICE BofA spread history",
"status": "roughly three-year FRED public window"
},
{
"impact": "Bank lending standards are reported as a gap, not guessed.",
"object": "SLOOS",
"status": "declared, no automated connector"
}
],
"financial_conditions": {
"anfci_change_4w": -0.001,
"anfci_level": -0.588,
"nfci_change_4w": -0.018,
"nfci_level": -0.564,
"note": "Summary layer, not a causal layer; the underlying evidence must explain where.",
"state": "stable"
},
"information_cutoff_at": "2026-09-13T03:15:03.152182+00:00",
"invalidation_conditions": [
"HY and BBB spreads narrow back inside their 20-session range and the NFCI eases."
],
"market_credit": {
"bbb": {
"change_1d_bp": -1.0,
"change_20d_bp": 0.0,
"change_5d_bp": -2.0,
"direction_20d": "flat",
"label": "BBB OAS",
"latest_period": "2026-09-10",
"level_pct": 0.98,
"percentile_of_latest_change_20d": 62.8,
"percentile_of_latest_level": 17.4
},
"ccc": {
"change_1d_bp": 6.0,
"change_20d_bp": 46.0,
"change_5d_bp": 19.0,
"direction_20d": "widening",
"label": "CCC OAS",
"latest_period": "2026-09-10",
"level_pct": 10.7,
"percentile_of_latest_change_20d": 80.7,
"percentile_of_latest_level": 99.2
},
"hy": {
"change_1d_bp": -1.0,
"change_20d_bp": -1.0,
"change_5d_bp": 5.0,
"direction_20d": "narrowing",
"label": "HY OAS",
"latest_period": "2026-09-10",
"level_pct": 2.7,
"percentile_of_latest_change_20d": 59.8,
"percentile_of_latest_level": 10.9
}
},
"missing_evidence": [],
"module": "M4",
"risk_tier_divergence": {
"bbb_change_20d_bp": 0.0,
"hy_change_20d_bp": -1.0,
"hy_minus_bbb_bp": 172.0,
"state": "in_line"
},
"source_status": {
"acm.term_premium": "success",
"event.calendar": "success",
"fed.materials": "success",
"fed.sloos": "unavailable",
"fmp.history": "success",
"fred": "partial",
"membership": "success",
"membership_history": "success",
"nyfed.rates": "success",
"nyfed.repo": "success",
"spdji.index_rebalance": "unavailable",
"treasury.auctions": "success",
"treasury.refunding": "unavailable",
"ust.curves": "success",
"ust.real": "success"
},
"supporting_evidence": [],
"systemic_stress_confirmation": false,
"target_market_date": "2026-09-11",
"volatility_confirmation": {
"note": "Volatility corroborates; it never sets direction on its own.",
"vix_change_20d": 3.21,
"vix_change_5d": 3.52,
"vix_level": 17.84,
"vix_over_vix3m": 0.904
}
},
"evidence_boundaries": [
{
"impact": "This is not the DOL per-release actual with its own publication timestamp.",
"object": "claims series",
"status": "FRED weekly convenience series"
},
{
"impact": "Descriptive states are used instead of an uncalibrated probability.",
"object": "recession probability",
"status": "not produced"
},
{
"impact": "Missing: real PCE",
"object": "growth evidence",
"status": "incomplete"
}
],
"growth_state": "mixed",
"household": {
"chain": "household_demand",
"real_disposable_income": {
"ann_3m_pct": 3.74,
"mom_pct": 0.37,
"yoy_pct": 0.45
},
"real_pce": null,
"retail_sales_nominal": {
"mom_pct": -0.58,
"note": "Nominal series; not real consumption growth.",
"yoy_pct": 5.01
},
"saving_rate": {
"change_3m_pp": 0.1,
"level_pct": 3.0
}
},
"household_state": "unknown",
"information_cutoff_at": "2026-09-13T03:15:03.152182+00:00",
"invalidation_conditions": [
"Payrolls and real consumption both return to positive trend without new layoffs.",
"Real PCE momentum and industrial production move in the same direction for two releases."
],
"labour": {
"chain": "labour_demand",
"claims_continuing": {
"change_4w_vs_13w": -13231,
"four_week_average": 1779000,
"latest": 1774000,
"latest_period": "2026-08-29",
"percentile_of_latest_change_4w": 54.7,
"thirteen_week_average": 1792231
},
"claims_initial": {
"change_4w_vs_13w": -2385,
"four_week_average": 206000,
"latest": 206000,
"latest_period": "2026-09-05",
"percentile_of_latest_change_4w": 40.9,
"thirteen_week_average": 208385
},
"jolts": {
"hires_thousands": 0.0,
"layoffs_change_3m": 0.0,
"layoffs_thousands": 0.0,
"openings_change_3m": -0.3,
"openings_thousands": 7.3,
"quits_thousands": 0.0
},
"payroll": {
"avg_3m_thousands": 0.1,
"avg_6m_thousands": 0.1,
"latest_change_thousands": 0.2,
"latest_period": "2026-08-01",
"trend": "decelerating"
},
"unemployment": {
"change_3m_pp": -0.2,
"change_6m_pp": -0.3,
"level_pct": 4.1
}
},
"labour_state": "hiring_cooling",
"missing_evidence": [
"real PCE"
],
"module": "M3",
"output": {
"capacity_utilisation": {
"change_3m_pp": 0.23,
"level_pct": 75.96
},
"chain": "real_output",
"gdp_background": {
"ann_3m_pct": 4.52,
"latest_period": "2026-04-01",
"note": "Quarterly anchor only; it does not override more recent monthly evidence.",
"yoy_pct": 2.1
},
"industrial_production": {
"ann_3m_pct": 1.86,
"latest_period": "2026-07-01",
"mom_pct": 0.2,
"yoy_pct": 1.08
}
},
"output_state": "expanding",
"source_status": {
"acm.term_premium": "success",
"event.calendar": "success",
"fed.materials": "success",
"fed.sloos": "unavailable",
"fmp.history": "success",
"fred": "partial",
"membership": "success",
"membership_history": "success",
"nyfed.rates": "success",
"nyfed.repo": "success",
"spdji.index_rebalance": "unavailable",
"treasury.auctions": "success",
"treasury.refunding": "unavailable",
"ust.curves": "success",
"ust.real": "success"
},
"supporting_evidence": [
"The labour market is cooling through hiring and participation rather than layoffs.",
"Credit spreads are stable, so weakness has not become a financing problem."
],
"target_market_date": "2026-09-11",
"weakening_chains": [
"labour"
]
}{
"bank_credit": {
"sloos": null,
"state": "unavailable"
},
"contradicting_evidence": [],
"credit_state": "tail_credit_widening",
"evidence_boundaries": [
{
"impact": "Long-cycle calibration is out of scope; percentiles use the available window only.",
"object": "ICE BofA spread history",
"status": "roughly three-year FRED public window"
},
{
"impact": "Bank lending standards are reported as a gap, not guessed.",
"object": "SLOOS",
"status": "declared, no automated connector"
}
],
"financial_conditions": {
"anfci_change_4w": -0.001,
"anfci_level": -0.588,
"nfci_change_4w": -0.018,
"nfci_level": -0.564,
"note": "Summary layer, not a causal layer; the underlying evidence must explain where.",
"state": "stable"
},
"information_cutoff_at": "2026-09-13T03:15:03.152182+00:00",
"invalidation_conditions": [
"HY and BBB spreads narrow back inside their 20-session range and the NFCI eases."
],
"market_credit": {
"bbb": {
"change_1d_bp": -1.0,
"change_20d_bp": 0.0,
"change_5d_bp": -2.0,
"direction_20d": "flat",
"label": "BBB OAS",
"latest_period": "2026-09-10",
"level_pct": 0.98,
"percentile_of_latest_change_20d": 62.8,
"percentile_of_latest_level": 17.4
},
"ccc": {
"change_1d_bp": 6.0,
"change_20d_bp": 46.0,
"change_5d_bp": 19.0,
"direction_20d": "widening",
"label": "CCC OAS",
"latest_period": "2026-09-10",
"level_pct": 10.7,
"percentile_of_latest_change_20d": 80.7,
"percentile_of_latest_level": 99.2
},
"hy": {
"change_1d_bp": -1.0,
"change_20d_bp": -1.0,
"change_5d_bp": 5.0,
"direction_20d": "narrowing",
"label": "HY OAS",
"latest_period": "2026-09-10",
"level_pct": 2.7,
"percentile_of_latest_change_20d": 59.8,
"percentile_of_latest_level": 10.9
}
},
"missing_evidence": [],
"module": "M4",
"risk_tier_divergence": {
"bbb_change_20d_bp": 0.0,
"hy_change_20d_bp": -1.0,
"hy_minus_bbb_bp": 172.0,
"state": "in_line"
},
"source_status": {
"acm.term_premium": "success",
"event.calendar": "success",
"fed.materials": "success",
"fed.sloos": "unavailable",
"fmp.history": "success",
"fred": "partial",
"membership": "success",
"membership_history": "success",
"nyfed.rates": "success",
"nyfed.repo": "success",
"spdji.index_rebalance": "unavailable",
"treasury.auctions": "success",
"treasury.refunding": "unavailable",
"ust.curves": "success",
"ust.real": "success"
},
"supporting_evidence": [],
"systemic_stress_confirmation": false,
"target_market_date": "2026-09-11",
"volatility_confirmation": {
"note": "Volatility corroborates; it never sets direction on its own.",
"vix_change_20d": 3.21,
"vix_change_5d": 3.52,
"vix_level": 17.84,
"vix_over_vix3m": 0.904
}
}{
"calendar_context": {
"in_calendar_window": true,
"month_end_dates": [
"2026-08-31"
],
"quarter_end_dates": [],
"quarter_end_window": false
},
"contradicting_evidence": [],
"evidence_boundaries": [
{
"impact": "SOFR is not treated as a same-day funding fact for the target market date.",
"object": "SOFR publication",
"status": "value date is one business day behind the publication date"
},
{
"impact": "Descriptive distributions are reported; no permanent hard threshold is asserted.",
"object": "funding materiality thresholds",
"status": "not calibrated"
}
],
"facility_usage": {
"srf_accepted_usd_bn": 0.0,
"srf_operations_observed": 30,
"srf_percentile_of_history": 73.3,
"state": "not_material"
},
"funding_prices": {
"effr_minus_iorb_bp": -2.0,
"effr_pct": 3.63,
"effr_value_date": "2026-09-10",
"sofr_change_5d_bp": -3.0,
"sofr_minus_effr_bp": -1.0,
"sofr_minus_iorb_bp": -3.0,
"sofr_pct": 3.62,
"sofr_value_date": "2026-09-10"
},
"funding_state": "funding_stable",
"information_cutoff_at": "2026-09-13T03:15:03.152182+00:00",
"invalidation_conditions": [
"SOFR upper percentiles, SOFR minus IORB and facility usage all displace together for a week."
],
"iorb_reference": 3.65,
"iorb_source": {
"action_id": "v1-policy-action:d8d753e4c119cc2f3528c0fb4547bc5dcbf489bd14e6fb6c597d5505c48df4d7",
"kind": "implementation_note",
"reference_period": "2026-07-29",
"source_url": "https://www.federalreserve.gov/newsevents/pressreleases/monetary20260729a1.htm"
},
"liquidity_backdrop": {
"fed_total_assets_usd_bn": 6740.6,
"on_rrp_change_5d_usd_bn": 4.6,
"on_rrp_usd_bn": 5.3,
"prohibited": "A simple Fed balance sheet minus TGA minus RRP expression is not a net-liquidity measure.",
"reserve_balances_usd_bn": 2991.3,
"reserve_change_4w_usd_bn": 47.3,
"reserve_latest_period": "2026-09-09",
"state": "reserves_stable",
"tga_change_4w_usd_bn": -80.6,
"tga_usd_bn": 883.3
},
"missing_evidence": [],
"module": "M5",
"repo_tail_pressure": {
"note": "Upper-tail pricing can tighten before the median does.",
"p75_minus_median_bp": 5.0,
"p99_change_5d_bp": -3.0,
"p99_minus_median_bp": 8.0,
"p99_percentile_of_latest_level": 37.8
},
"source_status": {
"acm.term_premium": "success",
"event.calendar": "success",
"fed.materials": "success",
"fed.sloos": "unavailable",
"fmp.history": "success",
"fred": "partial",
"membership": "success",
"membership_history": "success",
"nyfed.rates": "success",
"nyfed.repo": "success",
"spdji.index_rebalance": "unavailable",
"treasury.auctions": "success",
"treasury.refunding": "unavailable",
"ust.curves": "success",
"ust.real": "success"
},
"supporting_evidence": [
"SOFR and EFFR remain close to the administered rate and the upper tail is not displaced."
],
"target_market_date": "2026-09-11"
}{
"auction_cohorts": {
"10y:reopening": {
"bid_to_cover_percentile_in_cohort": 100.0,
"cohort_size_sufficient": false,
"demand_state": "unknown",
"latest_auction_date": "2026-08-12T00:00:00",
"latest_bid_to_cover": 2.53,
"latest_offering_amount": "42000000000",
"observations": 2,
"tail": null,
"tail_note": "Tail/stop-through requires a pre-auction when-issued source and is not computed."
},
"20y:reopening": {
"bid_to_cover_percentile_in_cohort": 100.0,
"cohort_size_sufficient": false,
"demand_state": "unknown",
"latest_auction_date": "2026-08-19T00:00:00",
"latest_bid_to_cover": 2.53,
"latest_offering_amount": "16000000000",
"observations": 1,
"tail": null,
"tail_note": "Tail/stop-through requires a pre-auction when-issued source and is not computed."
},
"2y:reopening": {
"bid_to_cover_percentile_in_cohort": 33.3,
"cohort_size_sufficient": false,
"demand_state": "unknown",
"latest_auction_date": "2026-08-25T00:00:00",
"latest_bid_to_cover": 2.6,
"latest_offering_amount": "69000000000",
"observations": 3,
"tail": null,
"tail_note": "Tail/stop-through requires a pre-auction when-issued source and is not computed."
},
"30y:reopening": {
"bid_to_cover_percentile_in_cohort": 100.0,
"cohort_size_sufficient": false,
"demand_state": "unknown",
"latest_auction_date": "2026-08-13T00:00:00",
"latest_bid_to_cover": 2.39,
"latest_offering_amount": "25000000000",
"observations": 1,
"tail": null,
"tail_note": "Tail/stop-through requires a pre-auction when-issued source and is not computed."
},
"3y:reopening": {
"bid_to_cover_percentile_in_cohort": 100.0,
"cohort_size_sufficient": false,
"demand_state": "unknown",
"latest_auction_date": "2026-09-08T00:00:00",
"latest_bid_to_cover": 2.72,
"latest_offering_amount": "58000000000",
"observations": 2,
"tail": null,
"tail_note": "Tail/stop-through requires a pre-auction when-issued source and is not computed."
},
"5y:reopening": {
"bid_to_cover_percentile_in_cohort": 100.0,
"cohort_size_sufficient": false,
"demand_state": "unknown",
"latest_auction_date": "2026-08-26T00:00:00",
"latest_bid_to_cover": 2.37,
"latest_offering_amount": "70000000000",
"observations": 2,
"tail": null,
"tail_note": "Tail/stop-through requires a pre-auction when-issued source and is not computed."
},
"7y:reopening": {
"bid_to_cover_percentile_in_cohort": 100.0,
"cohort_size_sufficient": false,
"demand_state": "unknown",
"latest_auction_date": "2026-08-27T00:00:00",
"latest_bid_to_cover": 2.5,
"latest_offering_amount": "44000000000",
"observations": 2,
"tail": null,
"tail_note": "Tail/stop-through requires a pre-auction when-issued source and is not computed."
}
},
"auction_observations": 18,
"bill_financing_direction": "unknown",
"borrowing_estimate": null,
"borrowing_revision": null,
"cash_balance_assumption": null,
"cash_management": {
"owner_note": "M6 explains why TGA moves; M5 decides whether it caused funding pressure.",
"state": "releasing_reserves",
"tga_change_4w_usd_bn": -80.6,
"tga_usd_bn": 883.3
},
"contradicting_evidence": [],
"coupon_supply_direction": "unknown",
"evidence_boundaries": [
{
"impact": "Tail and stop-through are not computed; only same-cohort bid-to-cover is used.",
"object": "auction tail",
"status": "no when-issued source"
},
{
"impact": "Coupon-size and bill-guidance changes are reported as unknown, not assumed stable.",
"object": "Quarterly Refunding",
"status": "declared official source, connector pending"
},
{
"impact": "The report does not present gross auction size as new private-sector supply.",
"object": "gross issuance",
"status": "not net supply"
},
{
"impact": "Missing: Quarterly Refunding statement / borrowing estimate",
"object": "fiscal evidence",
"status": "incomplete"
}
],
"fiscal_state": "supply_stable",
"information_cutoff_at": "2026-09-13T03:15:03.152182+00:00",
"invalidation_conditions": [
"10Y/20Y/30Y auction sizes are raised and term premium plus long-end yields rise together."
],
"missing_evidence": [
"Quarterly Refunding statement / borrowing estimate"
],
"module": "M6",
"source_status": {
"acm.term_premium": "success",
"event.calendar": "success",
"fed.materials": "success",
"fed.sloos": "unavailable",
"fmp.history": "success",
"fred": "partial",
"membership": "success",
"membership_history": "success",
"nyfed.rates": "success",
"nyfed.repo": "success",
"spdji.index_rebalance": "unavailable",
"treasury.auctions": "success",
"treasury.refunding": "unavailable",
"ust.curves": "success",
"ust.real": "success"
},
"supporting_evidence": [
"Coupon auction sizes are not rising into the long end and term premium is not confirming."
],
"target_market_date": "2026-09-11",
"term_premium_link": {
"delta_10y_5d_bp": 19.0,
"delta_30y_5d_bp": 10.0,
"delta_acm_term_premium_5d_bp": 3.7,
"resonance": false
}
}| 来源 | 状态 | 市场日 |
|---|---|---|
| acm.term_premium | success | — |
| event.calendar | success | — |
| fed.materials | success | — |
| fed.sloos | unavailable | — |
| fmp.history | success | — |
| fred | partial | — |
| membership | success | — |
| membership_history | success | — |
| nyfed.rates | success | — |
| nyfed.repo | success | — |
| spdji.index_rebalance | unavailable | — |
| treasury.auctions | success | — |
| treasury.refunding | unavailable | — |
| ust.curves | success | — |
| ust.real | success | — |
方法版本 v1-research-method-1|
Source Registry v1-source-registry-1|
信息截止 2026-09-13T03:15:03.152182+00:00|
研究哈希 30debc85d676dd825c25fe6715ba74d944aa846d0f500e5097fbc5063c267d66
v1-output:ff9be8551a41a698290c6c7d96ddf0488fc3819f5e8c09d0b02960ee9217906c · web SHA-256